Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/04/02/prompt-land-of-confusion/

Which subject in school did you find impossible to master? Did math give you hives? Did English make you scream? Do tell!

 

_________

My grades were pretty well, at least up until junior high school. Well, except for music and physical education. Other than them, I had believed myself as intelligent, kind of genius. 😀 Until I realized in high school that I might be kind of hopeless with Science and Math.

 

I was so awful at rhythms and exercises. I’ve never been good at them, or rather I’ve been kind of the worst when it comes to them. I know the phrase “I have two left feet”, but I’m a kind of person who has “too many left feet” when it comes to dancing or at any sport or exercise. I often felt I wanted to run away from school to avoid those classes. Believe me. I  was always a hand or a foot ahead or behind during dancing. I would always freeze the team on some game with my miraculous mistake.

16 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion

  1. Pingback: Daily prompt: !%!%*&! Math! | The Wandering Poet

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Pingback: 1 + 1 = Math is stupid | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  4. Pingback: Land of Confusion | The Story of a Guy

  5. Pingback: Land of Confusion: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA'S BLOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  7. Pingback: Subjects in Distress | Views Splash!

  8. Pingback: Giggles and some learning | A mom's blog

  9. Pingback: Land of Confusion | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  10. Pingback: Just the Facts! | 365 Days of Thank You

  11. Pingback: What I Didn’t Learn | Edward Hotspur

  12. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion | My Atheist Blog

  13. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Who Are You Calling A Loon? Let Danny Dyer Teach You A Lesson (Parody)” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

