A Book Review: I, Mars (Mindcop Dossiers: Book 2), by T.A. Uner

I, Mars (Mindcop Dossiers: Book 2)
By T.A. Uner
Amazon link http://amzn.com/B00QKRNZYU
The author’s website http://leopardkingsaga.com

*I got an ebook copy of this book from the author in return of an honest review. Thanks, T.A.

I liked this book better the first one, although it might be a series effect or something. The book 1 was more like a pilot, and the readers could get just a glimpse. In this book, stories are moving faster.

Slow Fly’s are very creepy, but I think the author is great at shaping bad guys.

I also liked the afterword “Imagination”.

2015/01/img_0001.jpg

3 thoughts on “A Book Review: I, Mars (Mindcop Dossiers: Book 2), by T.A. Uner

Leave a Reply

