One more book review, a quick one: Doctor Mars (Mindcop Dossiers 1), T.A. Uner

Doctor Mars (Mindcop Dossiers: Book 1)

By T.A. Uner

Amazon link http://amzn.com/B00L7BVB7M

The author’s website http://leopardkingsaga.com

A quick review for a quick read. I read this book with my Kindle Owner Library for free.

It was a fun read that can be read really quickly. I like some of the concepts  in the story that appeared kind of new to me, or at least with new twists.

I found only one thing kind of unfortunate. Only one sentence sloppily sounded like someone in this very present is telling the story explaining something in the future with reminding us of a similar thing in this era. That suddenly got me back to the present.

I understand it always happens to science fiction stories and it would be a challenge to make a story convincing enough. But I think It’s kind of awkward if the contemporary readers notice one not the readers in the future.

Leave a Reply

