Free Friday: Excellent English Learning Resources

Happy learning, everyone!

Learn English Online | English Outside the Box

Well, I guess I jinxed myself last week by saying I have too much on my plate for a weekly post. However, I wouldn’t want to let any of you faithful followers, or English lovers down…so I must give something, right?

I thought it would be helpful to provide additional learning resources for English, focusing on a variety of skills. You are most likely reading this post, or visiting this site for your desire to improve, so below I will give a plethora of web resources. If you are a fellow educator, please share this post with anyone who may find it useful! All of them are, of course, free! It is Free Friday, after all!

Oh! I’ve also included some of the vocabulary from this post below.

English Resources

Speaking
Find a language partner to exchange information in the learning process, and practice speaking with another person interested…

View original post 448 more words

Leave a Reply

