To be audacious a bit.

Well, you can laugh at me. I am now a bit more seriously thinking about M.A. program at Mythgard Institute in the near future. Yeah that Tolkien Professor’s Mythgard! Oh, I’m already getting nervous. 😀

 

I’ve never studied in English-speaking countries. My major at my university had nothing to do with English nor English literature. And I’m not sure at all if our B.A. can be qualified enough for their requirements. I will still need to work on reading and writing skills. And fun reading of course! I hope I will be good enough for them in two or three, or maybe five, years to come.

Leave a Reply

