The next 50-book reading list

I finished reading the 100th book since the last year’s event I mentioned in this post before.
https://seikaiha.wordpress.com/2014/04/06/daily-prompt-in-the-summertime-hot-summer-and-reading-summer/

It means I read 100 books in a year. Printed books included, children’s books included, chapter books included, and very thin books included. lol But, I read 100 books! I sure read thick ones too.

I got encouraged enough to start thinking about making, too many ing’s lol, the next reading list of 50 books, this time very thick ones from the books I really want to read currently. I wonder when I can reach the goal.

Leave a Reply

