A new course on Writing Fiction

As I think I wrote before, I love learning in general and I started taking Mooc courses late last year.

 

I’m not a native speaker of English and I had been away from English for years until a few years ago. So, believe me, those assignments are still so scary for me, even if I’m just taking them for fun.

 

Today, a new and very interesting course has started.

 

Start writing fiction / The Open University / FutureLearn

https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/start-writing-fiction

 

The students are going to learn how to create characters. Doesn’t that sound interesting? I always loved daydreaming, and wanted to become a writer when I was younger. But I’ve never been good at developing details of the story and characters. Besides, the course would be fun.

Leave a Reply

