Daily Prompt: The Wanderer

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/the-wanderer/

Tell us about the top five places you’ve always wanted to visit. GO!

 

I’m so sure I can be just crying “Narnia! Narnia! Narnia! Narnia! Narnia!!!” Five times or even more! How desperately I wanted to go there! If you have ever read the series or even just “The Lion” when you were really small, you would understand that longing. You might remember how you felt whenever approached a big wardrobe while playing hide-and-seek.

 

I have some other places I always wanted to visit, too.

 

I said to my friend on twitter just earlier today that when I was a child, I wanted to become an artist someday. That I wanted to go Paris, visiting the Louvre every day, drawing or painting every day on the streets there.

 

And I also like to visit many of the world cultural heritage sites. As I said before, I love large stone monuments in ancient times.

https://seikaiha.wordpress.com/2014/04/03/weekly-writing-challenge-time-machine/

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: The Wanderer

  1. Pingback: The Wanderer | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Wanderer, the Experience of an Undead Lifetime | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Leave a Reply

