New Blog Challenges of The Daily Post!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_assignment/new-blog-challenges-start-april-15/

 

Hi, my friends and fellow bloggers. Have you checked that yet?

 

I was planning to join the new round of Zero to Hero: Blogging 101. And then I got an email yesterday that said I had been included in 201. I was scared to death and thought if I did something wrong. Well, I thought actually I would run away! Haha. I WAS also interested in 201 in the first place. So I decided to hang in there at least for a while.

 

I’m still wondering what I’m really going to do with it, though. I hope it turns out to be great for me. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

