Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/31/prompt-drives-me-crazy/

It makes me crazy when people wear their shoes in my house. What habit/act drives you crazy? How do you prevent it from happening?

 

_________

 

One of my secret enemies in my life is one of my aunts. She’s a very common kind of annoying relatives, I guess. She’s always talking and talking and talking even if I’m not listening to her. She deserves all kinds of talkative synonyms in a huge dictionary, I assure you. Lately I try not to listen to her at all.

19 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy

  1. Pingback: A Courteous Nod to A Fresh Me | Views Splash!

  2. Pingback: Daily prompt: She drives me crazy | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: She Drives Me Crazy | The Story of a Guy

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  5. Pingback: Leonard Woolf ‘speaks’:Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA'S BLOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | My Atheist Blog

  7. Pingback: Pet Peeves | Wright Outta Nowhere

  8. Pingback: What Drives Me Crazy? | 3rdculturechildren

  9. Pingback: 狂気!(Crazy!) | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger's

  10. Pingback: I hate that I have become Ross from friends | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  11. Pingback: That Drives Me Crazy | 365 Days of Thank You

  12. Pingback: Not That Kind Of Marriage | Edward Hotspur

      • You have the potential to write beautiful articles, You just have to prepare well and shoot it.

        Please categorize the posts, write atleast more than 300 words per article, choose another theme, use some what professional name.. Thats all

      • Thank you for your advice.
        Some are still difficult for me because I just started blogging here less than two months ago, and I’m still learning how to write in English properly. And I’m so disorganized in many ways both in writing and in life.
        So I’ll try to keep your advice in my mind ahead. Thanks.

  13. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

