Daily Prompt: That’s Amore

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/18/daily-prompt-thats-amore/

“Think of your longest relationship: describe how your love has changed over time, did you go from the giddiness of infatuation, to mad passion, to deep respect, esteem, and friendship? Tell us about your love story.”

 

Well, I’m so sleepy already. It’s almost 10 o’clock in the evening here. I just don’t want to talk about any human relationship right now. Is it okay to write about a relationship in any kind? Like… Ah, I’m afraid I just can’t think of any. Maybe I’m simply too sleepy. I need to think about my love for SLEEP!

17 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: That’s Amore

  1. Pingback: Daily prompt: Amore | The Wandering Poet

  2. Pingback: Start Cueing Up the 1812 Overture, Here Come the Fireworks… | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger's

  3. Pingback: Love Story? What Love Story? | jigokucho

  4. Pingback: If One Day Love Comes Along… | B.Kaotic

  5. Pingback: HOW IT BEGAN, HOW IT CONTINUES | SERENDIPITY

  6. Pingback: ‘I’ve got a safety-pin stuck in my heart…’ My Amour since 1977… | ALIEN AURA'S BlOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  7. Pingback: Great Love | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: That’s Amore | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  9. Pingback: Bitten | Views Splash!

  10. Pingback: “Relationship” Now Arriving at Imaginination Station | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  11. Pingback: “Relationship” Now Arriving at Imagination Station | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  12. Pingback: Should I Ask Her Out Again? | Views Splash!

  13. Pingback: Daily Prompt: That’s Amore | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  14. Pingback: Love in the time of The Voice | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  15. Pingback: Daily Prompt: That’s Amore | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

