One month!

One month has just passed since I started blogging here.

I’m still not sure in which direction I’m going with this blog. But, at least I can say I’m enjoying these unexpected accesses, followers, friends, yeah, you!, likes and comments from unexpected places over the world. And writing every day makes me think: think deeper, think about what to write about, and that leads me to unexpected thinking.

It’s also fascinating to find people who think like myself and think just so differently. Well, I’m still so slow in reading books and other people’s posts and comments, and in writing my posts. But I will keep talking to you and hope to keep hearing from you here.

So, cheers to my one-month anniversary! 😉

2 thoughts on “One month!

Leave a Reply

