Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/26/daily-prompt-sweet-dreams/

“What is the best dream you’ve ever had? Recount it for us in all its ethereal glory. If no dream stands out in your memory, recount your worst nightmare. Leave no frightening detail out.”

 

I’m not sure I can pick a particular sweet dream that is vivid enough up until now. I remember I fell asleep while reading “The Voyage of the Dawn Treader”, and dreamt myself in the story so many years ago. A shame I forgot most of that. I won a lottery or got a new big house in some dreams. Another shame I had to wake up!

 

I’ve had dreams on and off from my early childhood that my house  broken into, or I’m running from some murderers or robbers. Maybe I need some kind of dream interpretation.

19 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams?

  1. Pingback: Until then… | Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  2. Pingback: Speed of Light | THE MARRIED MAN WHO LOVES HIS X

  3. Pingback: “I need to climb the cherry tree to get to the marshmallows” | jigokucho

  4. Pingback: Sweet Dreams | Knowledge Addiction

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  6. Pingback: It’s another Nightmare | Lisa's Kansa Muse

  7. Pingback: Raging Inferno | Views Splash!

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams – Mark II, Mod VI | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  9. Pingback: Dreams and Exams | A mom's blog

  10. Pingback: No Idris Elba, I will not marry you! | Altared Egos

  11. Pingback: Sweet Dreams (It’s Morphin’ Time!) | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  12. Pingback: Sweet Dreams from Angel Grove | Lead us from the Unreal to the Real

  13. Pingback: DREAMS OF ARMAGEDDON | hastywords

  14. Pingback: DREAM ASYLUM ANALYSIS | hastywords

  15. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) | The Wandering Poet

  16. Pingback: El Dreamo | Edward Hotspur

  17. Pingback: I dreamed a dream of time … wait, it was something … hold on. | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  18. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  19. Pingback: Sweet Dreams | Alexia Jones

Leave a Reply

