My Zero to Hero Days: To be continued…

They seem to be going to close the current zero-to-hero page at the end of this month.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/24/zerotohero-updates/

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/zero-to-hero/

 

A bit too soon to me. I thought about doing some of the assignments in a hurry, but I’ve been trying out some themes for Day 5 for the past few days. I don’t think I can do anything fruitful just in a few days by doing so. I also noticed I already did some of the assignments, or similar things, and some assignments requires more time and consideration.

 

They say they’re going to launch a new version and a different kind of challenge in the coming spring. So I’ll wait and see. Maybe I will do a few from the current one anyway. Maybe next month? I’m also going to work on something I really want to write. So, keep on writing, my zero-to-hero buddies!

One thought on “My Zero to Hero Days: To be continued…

Leave a Reply

