My Zero to Hero 30 Days: Day 4 Explore the Neighborhood, and Sochi!

I’m feeling sleepy and a bit tired for the past few days. Definitely because of my new activity here, and Sochi Olympics! Both are making me stay up really late.

I’m so happy for our Yuzuru Hanyu!

http://www.nytimes.com/interactive/2014/02/14/sports/olympics/mens-figure-skating-jumps.html?_r=0

and am sorry for Plushenko.

I was also so surprised by Filipino figure skater Martinez’s great spin! He’s great.

 

And then, the belated Day 4 task for my Zero to Hero 30 Days.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/zero-to-hero/

“Today’s assignment: follow five new topics in the Reader, and begin finding blogs (and bloggers) you love.”

Done. I checked several tags I could think of, and left a comment at one blog I found interesting.

Leave a Reply

